A team of premium real estate agents,
legal officers, office coördinators
and real estate stylists.

Pieter Jan vierkant

Pieter-Jan Demeyere

Zaakvoerder en vastgoedmakelaar

0486 069 070 / pieter-jan@irres.be

BIV 505.402

Dirk vierkant

Dirk Janssens

Zaakvoerder en vastgoedmakelaar

0479 417 496 / dirk@irres.be

BIV 502.218

Daphne 12 vierkant

Daphne Fraeye

Vastgoedmakelaar

0472 454 007 / daphne@irres.be

BIV 513.976

Manu vierkant

Manu Demuyter

Vastgoedmakelaar

0474 253 139 / manu@irres.be

BIV 506.893

Annemie vierkant

Annemie Van Glabeke

Vastgoedmakelaar nieuwbouw

0470 742 911 / annemie@irres.be

BIV 506.094

Silke daphne 26

Silke Van de Moere

Office Coördinator

09 282 82 82 / silke@irres.be

Sofie vierkant

Sofie Wille

Legal Officer

0497 299 442 / sofie@irres.be

Portret Jöelle R0058794

Joëlle Speltdooren

Vastgoedstyliste

0498 494 527 / joelle@irres.be

irres

Kortrijksesteenweg 19

9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

09 282 82 82

welkom@irres.be

Irres kantoor 25